Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Liz Watts

Treasurer - Gerben Deinum

Secretary - Amy Bergunde

Past President - Linda Howitt-Taylor


Alberta Native Plant Council - Kimberly Seifert-MacKenzie

Buffalo Lake Naturalists - Claudia Lipski

Edmonton Nature Club - Len Shrimpton

Grasslands Naturalists - Angela Turner

Lac la Biche Birding Society - Jennifer Okrainec

Lethbridge Naturalists Society - Ted Nanninga

Nature Calgary - Kaya Konopnicki

Peace Parkland Naturalists - Margot Hervieux

Red Deer River Naturalists - Tony Blake

Member at Large - Brian Joubert

Nature Alberta's 50th Anniversary


In celebration of Nature Alberta’s 50th Anniversary year, through April 2021, Individual Nature Alberta Lifetime Memberships are only $10! Nature needs our help now more than ever — and there’s never been a better time to show your support!

Join Us!

Receive our E-newsletter



email: info@naturealberta.ca

phone: (780) 427-8124

mail: 3rd Floor, Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton, AB  T5M 3K6

© 2021 - Nature Alberta

Nature Alberta is incorporated as the Federation of Alberta Naturalists under the Alberta Societies Act and is a registered charitable organization.

Registered Charity

#118913896 RR0001